ID #1060

How do I increase the level of debugging from RSF-1

To increase the level of RSF-1 logging, debugging can be turned on. RSF-1 has 10 debugging levels - zero (off) to nine (full) - and defaults to level zero. To increase debugging by one level, run the command:

/opt/HAC/RSF-1/bin/rsfcli debug

Repeat this command until the required level is reached, i.e. for level 8 you would run the command 8 times.

Once you have finished debugging, you can reset to level zero and turn off debugging with the command:

/opt/HAC/RSF-1/bin/rsfcli dump

This command only needs to be executed once.

Tags: -

Related entries:

Last update: 2012-11-09 15:49
Author: Matt
Revision: 1.0

{writeDiggMsgTag} {writeFacebookMsgTag} {writePrintMsgTag} {writeSend2FriendMsgTag} {writePDFTag}
Please rate this FAQ:

Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

completely useless 1 2 3 4 5 most valuable

You can comment this FAQ